I decidedly recommend cooperation with Zbigniewem Szydłowski

Marcin Socha Jakubowski
Chairman, CEO, owner of Exchange Group,
EXG, Flyspot, Aerotunel, and others

Mariusz Golec

Chairman of the board Wielton S.A.

Filip Kawczyński
Director PKO BP

Krzysztof Madej

CEO/Owner Kancelaria Way To Solution

Piotr Owczarek – Scanfil

Tomasz Bogus

CEO, Director, Manager in important Polish and foreign banks


Those who trusted us include: